Possession in Death

Possession in Death – J.D. Robb

Possession in Death von J.D. Robb

Buch bestellen! Einfach auf das Foto klicken – DANKE !!

  • Autor: JD Robb – (Nora Roberts) u.a.
  • Serie: Kurzgeschichte der In Death Krimi-Serie (Eve Dallas Serie)
  • Originaltitel: “The Other Side” anthology – featuring the “In Death” novella Possession in Death
  • Erscheinungsjahr Originaltitel: 11/2010
  • Erscheinungsjahr deutscher Titel: noch nicht bekannt
  • Genre: Krimi, Anthologie
  • tabellarische Übersicht Eve Dallas Serie


Bücher / eBooks / Hörbücher und Filme findet ihr bei:
Click Here



Original: Possession in Death aus The Other Side – JD Robb

Possession in Death aus der Anthologie “The Other Side” erschien im englischen Original im November 2011 und spielt zeitlich nach Band 31 (Mörderische Hingabe / Indulgence In Death)


Five New York Times bestselling authors cross over to a realm where suspense, desire, and love have no bounds.

J.D. Robb – Possession in Death: Lieutenant Eve Dallas has always sought justice for the dead, but now, a victim will seek her own vengeance-through Eve.

Mary Blayney: An earl and his countess struggle to understand one another, until they spend a day in each other’s shoes-and bodies.

Patricia Gaffney: To prove her ancestral home is haunted, a woman hires a spirit investigator, but they end up debunking the mystery of love.

Ruth Ryan Langan: A couple who dies in a car accident struggler to stay in their daughter’s life to save her from the wrong man.

Mary Kay McComas: A practical woman is faced with the most impractical ghosts, who can’t rest in peace until they find what they have lost.